Skip to main content

You are here

Performance Reports

Here you will find published Performance Data in a national context produced by the Scottish Government together with individual Local Authority Data Returns submitted annually to the Scottish Government.



KPO7 ANNUAL PERFORMANCE REPORT - WEB LINKS UPDATED JUNE 2021
   
Local Authority Weblink
Aberdeen City https://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/services/planning-and-building/building-standards/apply-building-warrant/building-standards-forms-and-publications
Aberdeenshire http://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/planning/building-standards/performance/
Angus https://www.angus.gov.uk/planning_and_building/building_standards/building_standards_customer_information_and_performance
Argyll & Bute https://www.argyll-bute.gov.uk/planning-and-environment/performance-and-customer-care
Clackmannanshire https://www.clacks.gov.uk/property/annualperformancereport/
Dumfries & Galloway https://www.dumgal.gov.uk/article/15688/Service-standards-for-Building-Standards
Dundee City https://www.dundeecity.gov.uk/service-area/city-development/building-standards/building-standards-performance
East Ayrshire https://www.east-ayrshire.gov.uk/PlanningAndTheEnvironment/Building-standards/Building-standards-guidance/Buildingstandards.aspx
East Dunbartonshire https://www.eastdunbarton.gov.uk/residents/planning/building-standards/building-standards-balanced-score-cards
East Lothian https://www.eastlothian.gov.uk/downloads/download/13115/building_standards_customer_charter_and_performance_report
East Renfrewshire https://www.eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk/building-standards-performance
Edinburgh https://www.edinburgh.gov.uk/council-performance-reports/building-standards-performance/1
Falkirk https://www.falkirk.gov.uk/services/planning-building/performance.aspx
Fife https://www.fife.gov.uk/buildingstandards
Glasgow City https://www.glasgow.gov.uk/article/20712/Our-Performance
Highland https://www.highland.gov.uk/downloads/file/19945/2020-21_annual_verification_performance_report_-_q3_update
Inverclyde https://www.inverclyde.gov.uk/planning-and-the-environment/building-standards/building-standards-how-we-perform
Midlothian https://www.midlothian.gov.uk/info/200289/other_building_standards_services/360/building_standards_performance
Moray http://www.moray.gov.uk/moray_standard/page_79283.html
Na h-Eileanan Siar https://www.cne-siar.gov.uk/planning-and-building/building-standards/performance-indicators/
North Ayrshire https://www.north-ayrshire.gov.uk/council/performance-and-spending/building-standards-performance.aspx
North Lanarkshire https://www.northlanarkshire.gov.uk/planning-and-building/building-standards/building-performance
Orkney https://www.orkney.gov.uk/Service-Directory/P/Performance-Indicators-for-Building-Standards.htm
Perth & Kinross https://www.pkc.gov.uk/article/15201/How-are-Building-Standards-performing-
Renfrewshire http://www.renfrewshire.gov.uk/article/2889/Annual-Performance-Report
Scottish Borders https://www.scotborders.gov.uk/downloads/download/134/balanced_scorecard
Shetland https://www.shetland.gov.uk/performance/building-standards-performance
South Ayrshire https://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk/buildingstandards/performance.aspx
South Lanarkshire https://www.southlanarkshire.gov.uk/downloads/download/687/building_standards_continuous_improvement_plan
Stirling https://my.stirling.gov.uk/planning-building-the-environment/building-standards/customer-charter/
West Dunbartonshire https://www.west-dunbarton.gov.uk/planning-building-standards/building-standards/building-standards-service-performance/
West Lothian https://www.westlothian.gov.uk/article/33730/Building-standards-performance